Skip to main content

Office of Finance & Administration Contacts

Main Content

Accounting & Financial Services

Accounts Payable

Research Accounting

  • Denise Phillips
    Office of Research Accounting
    817-257-5119

Endowment Accounting

  • Chris Lawler
    Director of Endowment and Gift Accounting
    817-257-4875
    c.lawler@tcu.edu

Financial Reporting

Tax Reporting

Budget & Financial Planning

Procurement, Contract & Travel Services

Procurement & Travel Services

TCU Campus Travel Agent

Contract Administration

Financial Business Systems

Facilities

  • Todd Waldvogel
    Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities & Campus Planning
    817-257-7955
  • Debbie Keese
    Administrative Assistant
    817-257-7955
    d.keese@tcu.edu

Facilities Finance & Business Operations

  • Everlyn M. Williams
    Assistant Vice Chancellor
    Finance and Business Operations
    817-257-5276
    e.m.williams@tcu.edu

Procurement

Financial Operations

Asset Management & Technical Services

Facilities Planning, Design, & Construction

Facilities Operations

  • Richard Bryan
    Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Facilities Operations
    817-257-6094
    r.bryan@tcu.edu
  • Vacant
    Administrative Assistant

Building Maintenance

Utilities

Landscape & Grounds

Facility Services (Custodial)

Mailing Services & University Services (Moving Crew)

  • Andy Easley
    Manager – Mailing Services and University Services
    817-257-5305
    a.easley@tcu.edu

Risk Management

  • Drew Solomon
    Director of Insurance and Risk Management
    Office: 817-257-4088
    drew.solomon@tcu.edu
  • Jonathan Brown
    Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
    Office: 817-257-7220
    j.brown2@tcu.edu
  • Richard Adickes
    Hazardous Materials Safety Manager
    Office: 817-257-5395
    r.adickes@tcu.edu
  • Latrina Durham
    Risk Management Specialist
    Office: 817-257-7711
    l.durham@tcu.edu

Internal Audit